Committees of ALCB

Accountancy and Taxation Committee
Head: Mārtiņš Arbidāns, Head of Accounting Unit, SEB banka,
Phone. 67215557

Antimoney Laundering Committee
Head: Mr Igors Rogovs, Head of Compliance of ABLV Bank,
Phone: 67775281

Bank Security Committee
Head: Mr Vitālijs Aņiko, Chief of Security Service of Citadele banka,
Phone: 67010220

Basel II Committee
Head: Mr Aivars Spilbergs, Chief of Risk Control Department of SEB banka,
Phone: 67215527

Compliance Committee

Economic and Monetary Affairs Committee
Head: Mr Pēteris Strautiņš, economist of DNB banka,
Phone: 67777266

FiDAViSTa Committee
Head: Mr Mārtiņš Štāmers, IT Area Manager of Citadele banka,
Phone: 67010310,
Deputy Head: Mr Uldis Eihenbergs, analyst/programmer of FMS Ltd.,
Phone: 67020026

Human Resources Committee
Head: Ms Dace Rūķīte-Kariņa, Head of Human Resources Department of ABLV Bank,
Phone: 67775280

Internal Audit Committee
Deputy Head Natalia Avdeeva, Rigensis Bank Internal Audit Division Manager

Investment Companies Committee
Head: Mr Uldis Upenieks, Head of CBL Asset Management
Phone: 67010943

IT Committee
Head: Mr Oskars Blumbergs, Head of IT Security Department, SEB banka
Phone: 67215519

Legal Committee
Head: Mr Ivars Dimants, Head of Legal Division, Swedbank
Phone: 67444191
Payment Cards Committee
Head: Ms Ieva Brante, Project Manager, M2M Bank Europe,
Phone: 67081066
Payment Committee
Head: Mr Mareks Kovaļevskis, Head of Swedbank Group Payments Support and Operations,
Phone: 67445799
Private Pension Funds Committee
Head: Ms Dace Brencēna, Chairman, SEB atklātais pensiju fonds
Phone: 67779825
Communications Committee
Head: Mr Māris Plūme, Head of Corporate Communications, Swedbank,
Phone: 67444561

Record keeping committee
Head: Mr Ervīns Kronbergs, Head of Record Keeping Unit, Citadele banka
Phone: 67010865
Financial Instruments Committee
Head: Mr Gatis Simsons, Head of Custody Services, SEB banka
Phone: 67215733
Trade Financing Committee
Head: Anita Kurme, Trade Financing Operations Head, Swedbank
Phone: 67444402

Lending Committee
Mr Kārlis Danēvičs, Board Member, SEB banka, phone: 67215571
Mr Ainars Balcers, Head of Lending Department, Swedbank, phone: 67444292


All rights reserved © 2012 LKA

Lapas karte